Shipping & Returns

We will make our best effort to ship all orders received within a day or two of the day they are received. All shipments are subject to in-stock availability.  Orders completed on Friday will ship on Monday at the earliest. Unless otherwise requested, we ship all domestic orders by USPS Priority Mail.  Due to overwhelming demand for international shipping we now offer shipping to the following countries. Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, European Union, South Africa, French Polynesia, Hong Kong, and Brazil.  Flat Rate Shipping Prices: International Shipping Includes Mandatory Tracking, and Signature Confirmation.  We have learned to do this the hard way and only charge...

Read more →


Privacy Policy

Privacy policy

Our Commitment To Privacy Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make a link to it available at all times. The Information We Collect: This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the Malkoffdevices.com website. On some pages, you can order products, make requests, and register to receive materials. The types of personal information collected on these pages are: Name Address Email...

Read more →


Malkoff Devices Videos

Malkoff Devices Videos

Read more →


Locate a Malkoff Devices Dealer

Locate a Malkoff Devices Dealer

These dealers sell Malkoff Devices items: United States Unique Titanium- Russ Anderson 6185 Pocahontas Rd Bessemer, AL 35022 sales@uniquetitanium.com 205-424-1107 Bright Flashlights- Kevin Hall 1845 N.E. 63rd St. Ocala, FL 34479 brightflashlights@gmail.com 352-732-2156 Elzetta Design, Dave Barnett PO Box 54364 Lexington, KY 40555 info@elzetta.com 859-707-7471 Brownells, Inc. 200 South Front Street Montezuma, Iowa 50171 Ordering: 800-741-0015 Technical Support: 800-741-0015 Email Battery Junction 50 School House Road Unit 2 Old Saybrook, CT 06475 (860) 767-8888 Email Illumination Supply 20458 Franklin Avenue Saratoga, CA, 95070 (408)868-8250 Email Canada Tetragon Distributors Inc., Graham McLauren 2422 Dunwin Drive Unit 5 Mississauga, Ontario L5L-1J9 800-387-6542...

Read more →


Independent Reviews of Malkoff Devices Flashlights and Drop-ins

Independent Reviews of Malkoff Devices Flashlights and Drop-ins

Flash Guide Malkoff Reviews http://flashlightguide.com/category/reviews/malkoff-reviews/   Scot's Product Review: Malkoff http://survivalblog.com/scots-product-review-malkoff/   Malkoff MDC "Daily Carry" HA AA light http://www.thefirearmblog.com/blog/2013/04/02/malkoff-mdc-daily-carry-ha-aa-light/   Review: Malkoff M61 P60 (Surefire) Drop-In http://ingunowners.com/forums/accessories-gear/130212-review-malkoff-m61-p60-surefire-drop.html   Malkoff Devices and its "cop" flashlights http://www.guns.com/review/2013/10/24/malkoff-devices/   Malkoff MD2 flashlight, hi/lo bezel ring, M30/M60 drop-ins (review) http://www.survivalistboards.com/showthread.php?t=79592        

Read more →